GLEEking Out!!!

I know, I know….as you all know if you’ve been following my blog posts or know me, I am a loyal GLEE fan. I wouldn’t say I’m obsessed with it, but I will say I’ve followed every episode and every season since the pilot. It’s been quite the journey and I have bittersweet feelings about GLEE season 3. I am going to say this right now: I can’t follow it after Rachel, Finn, Kurt and whomever else graduates. There’s nothing like the original characters, even on the slight chance the “new” show and characters are good in their own right. GLEE will forever be immortalized in my head as it was originally done and with the original cast. As they say, “All good things must come to an end.” Alas, it always comes to an end way quicker than one ever thought it would.

Needless to say I’m going and hope to savor and enjoy this last season of GLEE like a last few sips of wine or last few nibbles of chocolate. Here’s the “Fashion Night Out Promo” GLEE did for Vogue magazine. They are featured in this year’s September Issue of Vogue and I couldn’t be prouder or more delighted of and for them!

Enjoy!

Shalom,

Rachel B. Duke

Leave a Reply

