In With the New

Big breakthrough in the world of technology for Rachel Duke: I learned how to not only operate a Zoom and transfer all the data, etc. to the computer and my external, but I also learned how to use Garage Band to put together a radio story for my digital journalism class project. This was a tedious, time-consuming project, but I got so much out of it and it was SO awesome collecting all the data and interviewing the people that I had the time of my life. I finished this project thinking: Ok, that was fun. Let’s do it again!

Here it is and be forewarned, you might be tempted to “bust a move.”

rachel-duke-audio-story

Leave a Reply

